New President & Chair

At the EFAC AGM on the 3rd of March- Archdeacon Richard Condie was elected as the new President as EFAC Vic and Rev Philip Meulman was elected as the new Chair. Our thanks to Paul Perini and Gavin Ward for their leadership over the past year. There were some new members elected to the Committee also- see below for a full list of the Committee.


President: Richard Condie

Chair: Phil Meulman

Secretary: John Clements

Treasurer: Tony Hickson

Committee: Helen Johnston, Deb Sugars, Clem Watts, Greg Harris, Chris Appleby, Ian Hyholm, Paul Arnott